KamaxEurope (Spain)

Calle Ave María, nº 3. Piso 1 Puerta 1.
46183. La Eliana, Valencia, Spain

Tel: +34 963 146 471
m / whatsapp: +34 647 055 045
Website: www.kamaxeurope.com
Email: l.garcia@kamaxeurope.com

KOC Germany Office

Ralf Meurer
Sales DE / CH

Sales Office Germany
Am Mühlentor 24
53844 Troisdorf

Tel. +49 2208 9426302
Mobil: +49 163 212 9830
Email: r.meurer@kamaxeurope.de
Web: www.kamaxeurope.com

KOC Greece

Yannis Fragkiskatos
HELLAS ATHENS
THISEOS 20 N.IRAKLEIO ATTIKHS
Postal Code 14122

Mobile:0030 6937439205
KOC Sales Representative EMEA
Mail: yannis@koc.com.cn

KOC Headquarter

804 Caiwuwei Development Building
South Bao’an Road
Luohu District
518030, Shenzhen
P.R. China

Tel:+86-0755-33673797
Fax:+86-0755-33673792
E-mail:Sales@koc.com.cn
website:http://www.koc.com.cn

Turkey, New Zealand and Australia

Vasileos Georgiou B, Kamatero 134 51, Greece

Tel: (0030) 6942280318
Email: dimitris@kamaxeurope.gr
Skype ID: korkodinossales

KOC Korea

27, Cheomdan gwagi-ro
176beon-gil, Buk-gu,
Gwangju, 500-480 South Korea

ZIP: C1431CTC
Tel: +54 11 4573 4738
Fax: +54 11 4573 4738
Email: Info@kamaxoptics.com.ar

KOC Brasil

Rua Brasília, 158, São José dos Pinhais
83015-080, Brasil

Teléfono: +55 41 3588 1302
Email: sac@koc-brasil.com.br

KOC Argentina

Production and Sales
Ballivián 2271, Ciudad de Buenos Aires
Argentina
ZIP: C1431CTC

Tel: +54 11 4521 4800
Email: info@koc.com.ar

KamaxOptic Communication Co. Ltd.
USA Sales Office

8780 19th Street
#242
Alta Loma, CA 91701
Contact: Karina Garcia
Tel: 310 227 9023
email: Karina@kamaxoptics.com

KAMAX OPTIC COMMUNICATION PRIVATE LIMITED
(KOC INDIA)

D-4, 12D, SECTOR -82
NOIDA, 201305, Uttar Pradesh,
INDIA

Tel: +919810119946 (Sales) +918743916607 (Admn)
+917599424657(Accounts)
Email: info@kamaxoptic-india.in
Website: www.kamaxoptic-india.in

Production Base

4F, Block 3
Unibuilt Technology Industrial Park
Huarong Road, Dalang
Bao’an District, 518109 Shenzhen
China

Tel:
Operator : +86-755 3367 3808
GMO: +86-755 3367 3787
Sales & Marketing: +86-755 3367 3790
Purchasing: +86-755 3367 3801
Production: +86-755 3367 3802

Fax No:
Sales & Marketing: +86-755 3367 3791
Purchasing: +86-755 33673792
Logistic: +86-755 33673793

Email: info@kamaxoptics.com